Useful Links

UK

The Arvon Trust:  www.arvon.org

Antiphon: http://antiphon.org.uk

The Poetry Business:  www.poetrybusiness.co.uk

The Interpreter’s House: http://www.theinterpretershouse.com

The North: http://www.poetrybusiness.co.uk/north-menu

The Aldeburgh Poetry Festival: http://www.poetryinaldeburgh.org

The Poetry School:  www.poetryschool.com

The Poetry Library (The Southbank Centre):  www.poetrylibrary.org.uk

The Scottish Poetry Library:  www.scottishpoetrylibrary.org.uk

Nine Arches Press:  www.ninearchespress.com

The Poetry Cafe:   www.poetrysociety.org.uk/poetry-cafe/

The Rialto:  http://www.therialto.co.uk/pages/

Scintilla:  http://www.vaughanassociation.org

The Torriano Meeting House:   www.torrianomeetinghouse.wordpress.com/events/

Coffee House Poetry, Troubadour Club:   www.coffeehousepoetry.org

 

Western Canada

The Banff Centre for the Arts:   www.banffcentre.ca

Sage Hill Writers, Saskatchewan:    www.sagehillwriting.ca

Alexandra Writer’s Centre, Calgary:    www.alexandrawriters.org

Freefall:    www.freefallmagazine.ca

Frontenac Press:   http://www.frontenachouse.com

Planet Earth Poetry, Victoria:   http://planetearthpoetryvictoriabc.blogspot.co.uk

 

Trinidad

The Circle of Poets:    www.circleofpoetstt.org

The National Library, Port of Spain:   www.nalis.gov.tt

University of the West Indies, St Augustine Campus:   http://sta.uwi.edu

The Bocas Litfest:   www.bocaslitfest.com

 

Houston and Area, Texas, USA

INPRINT, Houston:   www.inprinthouston.org

The Roundtop Poetry Festival:    poetryatroundtop.org

University of Houston talks:    http://info.lib.uh.edu/about/news-events/annual-events/poetry-prose

Public Poetry:    www.publicpoetry.net